RFSL - HBTQ Certifierad

Välkomna att höra av er!

Team Familjehem Småland AB
Box 125
391 21 Kalmar

Besöksadress: Fiskaregatan 44 A, 392 31 KALMAR

Org. 559039-3152
Godkänd för F-skatt

Daisy Lindström Daisy Lindström
Daisy Lindström Verksamhetschef 0700-91 04 80 daisy@familjehemsmaland.se
Christina Olsson Christina Olsson
Christina Olsson Ekonomiansvarig 0733-96 65 51 christina@familjehemsmaland.se
Åsa Nordin
Åsa Nordin Bitr. Verksamherschef 0733-16 63 08 asa@familjehemsmaland.se
Maria Gertsson Maria Gertsson
Maria Gertsson Familjehemskonsulent 0790-69 02 80 maria@familjehemsmaland.se
Pernilla Håkansson
Pernilla Håkansson Familjehemskonsulent 0790-69 01 80 pernilla@familjehemsmaland.se
John Heyne John Heyne
John Heyne Rekrytering 0706-81 04 80 john@familjehemsmaland.se
Magdalena Aldenroth
Magdalena Aldenroth Familjehemskonsulent 0729-71 38 23 magdalena@familjehemsmaland.se
Sophie Olsson Sophie Olsson
Sophie Olsson Umgänge / avlastningsstöd 0733-16 63 08 sophie@familjehemsmaland.se